My objective as a prosecutor has always been, and will always be to...

Seek and

do justice

This means to do the right thing every day, regardless of the consequences.
Krishna Abrams

Partial List of Endorsements

Mike Thompson


Bill Dodd

State Senator

Jim Frazier

Assemblymember (retired)

David C. Isom


  • Jim Cooper, Assemblymember for the 9th District and Sacramento County Sheriff candidate
  • Retired State Senator Lois Wolk
  • Sheriff Tom Ferrara
  • Undersheriff Brad DeWall
  • Retired Undersheriff Gary Elliot
  • Retired Solano County DA Dave Paulson
  • Randy Fenn, Retired Fairfield Police Chief
  • Curtis Hunt, Former Vacaville City Council
  • Retired Superior Court Judge/Former Solano County District Attorney Mike Nail
  • Retired Superior Court Judge Peter Foor
  • Retired Vacaville Police Chief Richard Word
  • Retired Vacaville Police Chief John Carli
  • Retired Chief Deputy DA Doug Keener
  • Victim/Witness Coordinator Jeff Lelea
  • Domestic Violence Program Manager (FPD) Lilia Breaux
  • Misdemeanor/Juvenile Unit Team Lead DDA Mary Nguyen
  • William Reardon, Retired Solano County Director of Veterans Services
  • Edwin Okamura, Rio Vista City Council Member
  • John & Sue Pierson
  • Lisa Murphy
  • Former Rio Vista Vice Mayor Don DeSilva
  • Ken Ingersoll, Owner, Gracie’s Family BBQ Vallejo
  • Carmen Sandoval, Owner, Bere’s Bridal Vallejo
  • Sikander Grewal Singh, Owner, Punjabi Dhaba Restaurant Dixon
  • Pei Wang, Owner Mandarin Restaurant Fairfield
  • Lisa Tolbert. Owner/Operator , J N& K Restaurants Fairfield
  • Deanna Dickey 
  • Don deSilva, Former Vice Mayor of Rio Vista
  • Kevin Johnson, Dixon City Councilmember
  • Terry Curtola, Former Mayor of Vallejo
  • McGregor Scott, Former U.S. Attorney (Eastern Dist. CA)
  • Vacaville Mayor Ron Rowlett
  • Dixon Mayor Steve Bird
  • Retired Vallejo Mayor Bob Sampayan
  • Assessor-Recorder Marc Tonnesen
  • County Clerk Chuck Lomeli
  • Superintendent Lisette Estrella-Henderson
  • Retired Director of Veteran’s Services Ted Puntillo
  • Solano County Farm Bureau
  • Joe Martinez 
    President, Solano Probation Peace Officer Association
  • Napa Solano SANE-SART  
  • Chuck Timm, Fairfield City Council
  • Don Hendershot, Dixon City Council
  • Felony Unit Team Lead DDA Eric Charm
  • Vallejo Office Team Lead DDA Bruce Flynn
  • Financial Crimes Unit Team Lead DDA Matt Olsen
  • Sid Whiting, Retired Attorney
  • Kari Cordero, Executive Director Napa Solano SANE/SART 
  • Lisa Lewis Javar, Former Executive Director Napa Solano SANE/SART 
  • Scott Pederson, Dixon City Council
  • Jim Ernest, Dixon City Council
  • Solano County Sheriff’s Custody Association
  • Greg Ritchie, Vacaville City Council
  • Tony Intintoli, Former Mayor of Vallejo
  • Scott Tonnesen, Fairfield City Council
  • Catherine Moy, Fairfield City Council
  • Derrick Lum, Solano Irrigation District
  • Jess Malgapo, Former Vallejo City Councilmember
  • Nicole Howell, Executive Director, Empowered Aging 
  • Judi Honeychurch, FSUSD Board Member
  • Amy Sharp, Solano County Board of Education
  • Pastor Anthony Summers, Impact Church Vallejo
  • Pastor Anthony Gilmore, Bethel Community Church Fairfield
  • Gerald Skinner, Retired Vacaville Fire Department Battalion Chief
  • Pastor Vic Russell, St. Matthew Baptist Church Vacaville
  • 2021 Woman of the Year Eloise Scott
  • Nestor Aliga
  • Chief Deputy DA Paul Sequeira
  • Family Violence Prevention Unit Team Lead DDA Shelly Moore
  • Helen Cascalang
  • Cris Villanueva
  • Wahid Khugiani
  • C.C. and Regina Yin
  • Buck Kamphausen
  • Denis Honeychurch, Solano Community College Trustee
  • Tom Gill, Attorney at Law
  • Kim Liew
  • Vallejo Chamber of Commerce’s Political Action Committee (ValPAC)
  • Crime Victims United
  • Solano Probation Peace Officer Association (SPPOA)
  • Solano Deputy Sheriff’s Association
  • Benicia Police Officers Association
  • Dixon Police Officers Association
  • Fairfield Police Officers Association
  • Suisun City Police Officers Association
  • Vacaville Police Officers Association
  • Vacaville Police Management Association
  • Retired sheriff Gary Stanton
  • Lisa Donahue,
    Director of Administrative Services, Solano County Sheriff’s Office
  • DA Administrative Secretary Monica Martinez
  • DA Senior Staff Analyst Jason Aguirre
  • Jaspreet Khinda
  • Delon Jackson, Retired Police Officer
  • Prabhjeet Grewal
  • Norma & Leonardo Placido

My top priorities are...

  1. To ensure victims always have a voice and that their voice is heard.
  2. To prosecute cases professionally, ethically and with integrity.
  3. To hold offenders accountable for their criminal conduct.

PO Box 1849. Suisun City, CA 94585

(707) 438-5033


How to Donate:

Via check:

Krishna Abrams for District Attorney 2022

PO Box 1849, Suisun City, CA 94585

Via Venmo:


and/or use phone number (707) 438-5033 to verify

Copyright © 2022 Fresh Eyes Development. All Rights Reserved